YouTube

Janice Dean slams Gov. Cuomo: ‘I need answers’ for my family | FOX News Rundown



Fox News Rundown podcast | Oct. 14, 2020
Get more episodes of the Fox News Rundown podcast here: https://bit.ly/37n2wbe

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

President Trump is continuing his campaign swing this week, holding a rally in Pennsylvania on Tuesday — the home state of his competitor Joe Biden and a key battleground state for the election. Trump is doing this while his Supreme Court nominee, Judge Amy Coney Barrett, faces questions at her confirmation hearing on Capitol Hill. Director of Strategic Communications for the Trump 2020 Campaign, Marc Lotter, joins today’s ‘Rundown’ to weigh in on the Barrett hearings.

When the coronavirus outbreak turned into a global pandemic, New York Gov. Andrew Cuomo stood out as his state was hit the hardest by the virus. Of the more than 33,000 New Yorkers who died due to COVID-19, nearly 6,700 of them lived in nursing homes or adult care facilities. Fox’s Senior Meteorologist, Janice Dean, discusses the repercussions Cuomo’s decisions had on her family during the peak of the coronavirus. Janice lost both her mother-in-law and father-in-law and she wants an independent bipartisan investigation into the coronavirus outbreak in New York State nursing homes.

Plus, commentary by Dr. Nicole Saphier, a physician at Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center and Fox News contributor.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

source

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button